header
 
GlassCraft installed entry doors

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

"Thank you for helping us select our new door. Your knowledge of doors and great customer service is truly impressive! What a nice surprise to receive the $50 off coupon."

By G. Woodring (November 2015)

 

GlassCraft entry door-Davis

 


"I can’t tell you how happy I was when the installer showed up last night (poor guy works late). I absolutely love the door, so somewhat glad we had to replace). John has not seen yet, but am sure he will love it as much as I do. I also feel so much more safe!!!

Thanks so much for your wonderful customer service and will try to get on the internet soon to post a really great review. Also happy to pass your name/company name to others."

 

By P. Davis of Houston, TX (June 2014)

 
Casablanca double door installed 6/24/2014
 

"I was researching doors to duplicate my current ones and was advised that they were GlassCraft. As it turns out--not so. But, in the interim I got transferred around your customer service people while trying to organize my ignorance of ordering procedures. I talked with Betty W in Sales???!!! but was I glad I did. In an incredibly professional manner she analyzed the quest, got involved to the extent of requesting a picture of the doors and from that determined that they were NOT GlassCraft. Did she just drop the investigation like so many people might do (no sale, no commish)? NO. She went to the extra trouble to find out whose doors they were and got me pointed in the right direction.

Mr. Plummer, if she takes that winning attitude to help a non-client, think how she must respond to people who MIGHT become customers. I was in sales for many years and I know of what I speak--you have a winner there!! Congratulations on excellent hiring and, apparently, a very effective training program. In the future, if/when my needs include entry doors GlassCraft gets first shot!"

By B. Manns (April 2014)

 

GlassCraft entry door-Davis

 


"I am now enjoying a beautiful front door that has changed the entire look of our home. This pleasure comes as a direct result of your incredible retail sales staff...Please thank your staff for me and let them know how happy I am with this door. And kudos to you for hiring such exceptional people that know their business and genuinely want to help people!..And your installer was the epitome of what a home owner looks for in having someone do work at their home. Considerate, timely, good workmanship. And during the entire experience keep me informed. (from the drive to my home to the time he finished) I could go on and on, but I will end here with simply, Thank You for such a beautiful product and restoring my faith in people!"

 

By K. Hanson of Richmond, TX (April 2014)

 
Barcelona door installed 4/15/2014
 

GlassCraft entry door-Davis

 


"Your installer came over first thing yesterday and did a really fine job. He is true professional with a lot of pride in his work. The fit is almost perfect and it will not need any further work on the casing...Thank you for all your advice when we were at the showroom. Angela loves the door that she picked out. It looks great."

 

By T. Neary of Houston, TX (January 2014)

 
Marsais door installed 1/2/2014
 
  "Quick note to let you know that we are very pleased with the door and the installer. He (Jacob or Joshua? -- I'm terrible with names) did a wonderful job and went above and beyond what was expected. He was very polite, courteous, helpful and professional. If friends and neighbors inquire as to where we purchased the new door, we will not hesitate to pass on your company info."

By C. Lee of Houston, TX (July 2013)
   

"I just wanted to send you a big thank you!!!

I got my grills installed yesterday and I'm LOVING them! Thank you very much for such great communication and excellent customer service!"

By E. Ramirez of Sugar Land, TX (May 2012)

 
  Get Information or Request a Quote
   
  If you would like to review GlassCraft, please visit us on GlassCraft reviews on YelpGlassCraft on Google+ or GlassCraft Door on Angie's List
   
bottom
footer
GlassCraft Door Company copyright